facebook ads

CCU to LGK Group Booking On Airline

Departure Details
Flight Duration
Destination Arrival
Departure Details
Flight Duration
Destination Arrival

Why Do Group Booking With Us ?

1. A journey is best measured in friends, rather than miles. Book our special group fares from Kolkata to Langkawi.

2. Life was meant for good friends and great adventure, avail the best group fares with FareHawker.

3. More the people, more the fun FareHawker discounted group booking offer’s start now!!.

4. Life is better in a group, much happy return.

About Kolkata City

 The sweetness of India is this beautiful city of Kolkata. Formerly known as Calcutta it’s the city of palaces which has breath taking marbles monuments like Victoria Memorial dedicated in memory of queen Victoria or writers building of British east Indian company. Must visit Howrah Bridge symbol of Kolkata. Birth place of Rabindranath Tagore Jorasanko Thakur Bari and the famous Dakshineswar Kali Temple is one of the most famous and one of the biggest temple in Kolkata. You can’t leave without visiting Bengal tiger Sundarbans region will definitely leave you speechless. Sweetness of this land, food and weekend getaway view can’t beat any other destination in India.

Nice to knowKolkata is the seventh-most-populous city in India.

Things to do

  • Landmarks - Victoria Memorial, Indian Museum, Science City, Mother House, Shaheed Minar, Fort William, Lake Town Clock Tower
  • Shopping - South City Mall, Mani Square mall, Kumortuli, New Market and Quest Mall
  • Nature - Eco Tourism Park, Prinsep Ghat, Rabindra Sarovar, Zoo & Zoological Garden, Horticultural Gardens.

Best time to visitKolkata has a typical tropical climate October-March: Starting from autumn the weather is pleasant and is a great time to visit Kolkata. 

About Langkawi City

About Airline Group Booking

Other Popular Sectors

Gwalior to Siliguri   Gwalior to Patna   Bangalore to Bhopal    Guwahati to Bhubaneswar   Mangalore to Tiruchirappalli   Ahmedabad to Varanasi   Bhuj to Visakhapatnam    Gwalior to Aizawl   Surat to Jorhat   Pune to Surat   Srinagar to Agatti Island   Ranchi to Thiruvananthapuram   Agra to Ranchi   Gaya to Lilabari   Aizawl to Jamnagar   Trivandrum to Allahabad   Amritsar to Mumbai   Aizawl to Diu   Udaipur to Porbandar   Varanasi to Bhubaneswar   Mumbai to Bangalore   Aizawl to Bhubaneswar   Bhavnagar to Jodhpur    Indore to Jorhat   Aurangabad to Vadodara   Tezpur to Rajahmundry   Jaipur to Silchar   Ernakulam to Chandigarh   Nagpur to Imphal   Agartala to Aurangabad   Pondicherry to Raipur   Jamnagar to Hyderabad   Bhavnagar to Udaipur    Tuticorin to Kulu   Bagdogra to Jaipur   Chennai to Udaipur   Bhuj to Gaya    Nanded to Bangalore   Ernakulam to Jorhat   Bhavnagar to Tezpur    Bagdogra to Nagpur   Khajuraho to Nagpur   Coimbatore to Chandigarh   Bangalore to Jabalpur    Dharmsala to Madurai   Gwalior to Visakhapatnam   Bhopal to Patna    Vishakhapatnam to Aizawl   Jodhpur to Jammu   Gwalior to Mangalore   Bhuj to Jaipur    Varanasi to Tezpur   Amritsar to Dehradun   Gorakhpur to Jorhat   Gorakhpur to Ranchi   Vijayawada to Dharmsala   Belgaum to Dharmsala    Thiruvananthapuram to Dibrugarh   Shillong to Delhi   Agartala to Dehradun  
google ads