facebook ads

GGW to TRV Group Booking On Airline

Departure Details
Flight Duration
Destination Arrival
Departure Details
Flight Duration
Destination Arrival

Why Do Group Booking With Us ?

1. A journey is best measured in friends, rather than miles. Book our special group fares from Glasgow to Thiruvananthapuram.

2. Life was meant for good friends and great adventure, avail the best group fares with FareHawker.

3. More the people, more the fun FareHawker discounted group booking offer’s start now!!.

4. Life is better in a group, much happy return.

About Glasgow City

About Trivandrum City

Thiruvananthapuram (or Trivandrum) is the capital of the southern Indian state of Kerala. It's distinguished by its British colonial architecture and many art galleries. It’s also home to Kuthira Malika (or Puthen Malika) Palace, adorned with carved horses and displaying collections related to the Travancore royal family It is a beautiful seaside city built on seven hills. It is located on the west coast of India near the extreme south of the mainland spreading over a total of 2,192sq.km. Apart from being the political nerve centre of Kerala, it is also a major academic hub and is home to several educational institutions including the University of Kerala, and too many science and technology institutions, namely Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, Technopark and IIST.

Nice to know - Mahatma Gandhi has referred trivandrum as “Evergreen city of India“.

Things to do 

  • Padmanabha Swamy Temple

  • Agasthyakoodam

  • Kuthiramalika (Puthenmalika) Palace Museum

  • Padmanabhapuram Palace

  • Veli Tourist Village

  • Ponmudi

  • Napier Museum

  • Vizhinjam Rock Cut Cave

  • Varkala

  • Koyikkal Palace

Best time to visit - October to February: October and November are generally pleasant and sometimes light rain showers are observed during these two months. November onwards, the winter season starts in Trivandrum but the overall temperature does not drop below 18 degree Celsius.

About Airline Group Booking

Other Popular Sectors

Pune to Jammu   Jaipur to Kullu   Tiruchirapally to Indore   Agatti Island to Agra   Jabalpur to Bhuj   Madurai to Kochi   Dimapur to Patna   Madurai to Mangalore   Khajuraho to Vijayawada   Agatti Island to Indore   Bhuj to Jammu    Patna to Lilabari   Gwalior to Tirupati   Delhi to Hyderabad   bhubaneshwar to Mumbai   Hyderabad to Rajahmundry   Tezpur to Chandigarh   Vijayawada to Gorakhpur   Vijayawada to Ranchi   Patna to Dharmsala   Ahmedabad to Gwalior   Lucknow to Thiruvananthapuram   Bhuj to Patna    Chennai to Jorhat   Aizawl to Udaipur   Srinagar to Siliguri   Lilabari to Goa   Lucknow to Delhi   Raipur to Kolkata   Bhubaneswar to Raipur    Imphal to Diu   Vadodara to Belgaum   Shillong to Gwalior   Pondicherry to Aurangabad   Agatti Island to Shillong   Mangalore to Agra   Ranchi to Thiruvananthapuram   Lilabari to Amritsar   Agatti Island to Gwalior   Bangalore to Aizawl    Dibrugarh to Diu   Hyderabad to Shillong   Bangalore to Jabalpur    Agatti Island to Chandigarh   Jabalpur to Guwahati   Dibrugarh to Tezpur   Mangalore to Tiruchirappalli   Patna to Nagpur   Port Blair to Amritsar   Aizawl to Tezpur   Guwahati to Vijayawada   Port Blair to Bangalore   Agatti Island to Thiruvananthapuram   Jamnagar to Delhi   Nagpur to Pune   Rajkot to Porbandar   Dibrugarh to Port Blair   Dimapur to Leh   Calicut to Rajkot   Srinagar to Madurai  
google ads